School Term Dates

2021/2022 Academic Year: Term dates on the West Sussex County Council website can be found here.

2021/2022 Academic Year: Clapham and Patching CofE Primary School Inset Days are as follows:

  • Monday 25th April 2022
  • Friday 24th June 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022

2022/2023 Academic Year: Term dates on the West Sussex County Council website can be found here.

2022/2023 Academic Year: Clapham and Patching CofE Primary School Inset Days are as follows:

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Friday 25th November 2022
  • Monday 29th November 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Friday 23rd June 2023
  • Friday 21st July 2023